Download Full – 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – Savage Mode II Album


21 Savage and Metro Boomin have released Savage Mode II. It arrives four years after their original Savage Mode 2. Download 21 Savage and Metro Boomin -Savage Mode II Album Tracks in Mp3 free. just click on below given links and get all tracks of this music album and enjoy offline.

How to download?
Just Verify you are human
Download as many albums as you like.
Over, 90,000 Happy members.

1. “Intro”
2. “Runnin”
3. “Glock in My Lap”
4. “Mr. Right Now” featuring Drake
5. “Rich Nigga Shit” featuring Young Thug
6. “Slidin”
7. “Many Men”
8. “Snitches & Rats (Interlude)”
9. “Snitches & Rats” featuring Young Nudy
10. “My Dawg”
11. “Steppin on Niggas”
12. “Brand New Draco”
13. “No Opp Left Behind”
14. “RIP Luv”
15. “Said N Done”